AIRBUS will travel to Prestatyn on the opening day of the Huws Gray Alliance season, Saturday 11 August.

The Seasiders were relegated from the Welsh Premier at the end of last season having returned to the top flight as runaway Alliance champions just 12 months earlier.

Other provisional fixtures are:

Sat 18 Aug Conwy Borough (H)
Tue 21 Aug Llanrhaeadr YM (A)
Sat 25 Aug Ruthin Town (H)
Sat 1 Sep Gresford Athletic (A)
Sat 8 Sep Bangor City (H)
Sat 22 Sep Porthmadog (A)
Tue 25 Sep Guilsfield (H)
Sat 29 Sep Rhyl FC (A)
Sat 13 Oct Penrhyncoch (H)
Sat 27 Oct Buckley Town (A)
Sat 3 Nov Denbigh Town (H)
Sat 24 Nov Holywell Town (A)
Sat 1 Dec Holyhead Hotspur (H)
Sat 15 Dec Flint Town United (A)
Wed 26 Dec Llanrhaeadr YM (H)
Sat 29 Dec Conwy Borough (A)
Sat 5 Jan Prestatyn Town (H)
Sat 12 Jan Ruthin Town (A)
Sat 29 Jan Gresford Athletic (H)
Sat 26 Jan Bangor City (A)
Sat 2 Feb Porthmadog (H)
Sat 16 Feb Guilsfield (A)
Sat 23 Feb Rhyl FC (H)
Sat 2 Mar Penrhyncoch (A)
Sat 9 Mar Buckley Town (H)
Sat 16 Mar Denbigh Town (A)
Sat 23 Mar Holywell Town (H)
Sat 30 Mar Holyhead Hotspur (A)
Sat 6 Apr Flint Town United (H)

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016