Airbus UK Broughton face a Buoyant Afan Lido Side this weekend in the Battle for 7th Place in the Play Off Conference.

Lido travel to North Wales on the back of handing out a 5-1 Hiding to Carmarthen Town at the Marstons Stadium last weekend, and will also be seeking revenge from the Wingmakers Cup Win there earlier in the Season. Andy Dyer has got Lido performing Heroics in the Division this Season and must be commended for his efforts.

Meanwhile Airbus will look to continue their sound Home form after 2 Wins from 2 in League and Cup recently over Carmarthen Town and Aberystwyth Town respectively, Director of Football Andy Preece will be hoping for similar work rate and commitment from his charges as they enter the Final Run in of League Fixtures and the much anticipated Welsh Cup Semi Final.

Preece has yet to be able to field a full squad due to injuries at the Airfield and that seems likely to continue this weekend with Ryan Edwards still nursing a Knee Injury from the game against Carmarthen, whilst Tommy Holmes (pic) is close to a return and could make the squad this weekend, Adam Worton has been carrying a niggle but is hopeful of returning to the starting XI where he will compete with Youngster Josh Roberts who continues to improve under Preece/Ryan/Morrison, Doubts however remain over Neville Thompson who also has a knee problem.

Airbus beat Lido 3-1 earlier in the Season at the Airfield and drew 0-0 at the Marstons Stadium in the League along with a 2-2 draw before an extra time and Penalty win there in the Welsh Cup.

Todays fixture see`s the introduction of an offer for Chester FC Supporters to support their Neighbours , with Season Tickets Holders from the Exacta Stadium gaining free entry and non season Ticket Holders gaining Half Price Entry upon producing a Chester FC Programme from this Season. It is hoped a number of Chester fans will come and Cheer on the Blues of Airbus.

Airbus Squad From-

1 Niki Lee Bulmer 2 Danny Taylor 3 Adam Worton 4 Jay Connolly 5 Danny Grannon 6 Glenn Rule 7 Gavin Cadwallader 8 Mark Cadwallader 9 Jon Bathurst 10 Mark Danks 11 Mike Hayes 12 Craig Whitfield 14 Eddie Hope 15 Josh Roberts 16 Josh Griffiths 17 Shaun McCartney 18 Nev Thompson 19 Tommy Holmes 20 Ross Rule