AIRBUS UK Broughton will kick-off their new Welsh Premier campaign on Saturday 24 August with a visit from Carmarthen Town.

Mark Aizlewood's men proved to be something of a bogey side for the Wingmakers last season winning three out of their four meetings in the league, including a 2-1 win early in the season at the Hollingsworth Group Stadium.

The season kicks-off a week later than usual with a Bank Holiday weekend double-header for all 12 clubs.

Airbus are at Bala Town's Maes Tegid on Monday 26 August with a 2.30pm kick-off.

The Wingmakers have two live TV dates on S4/C in the opening weeks of the campaign, away at Afan Lido on Saturday 31 August and at home to reigning champions The New Saints on Saturday 5 October, both with 3.45pm kick-offs.

Season's fixtures in full:

  • Sat 24 Aug: Carmarthen Town (H)
  • Mon 26 Aug: Bala Town (A)
  • Sat 31 Aug: Afan Lido (A) LIVE S4/C
  • Sat 7 Sept: Newtown AFC (H)
  • Sat 14 Sep: Rhyl FC (A)
  • Sat 21 Sep: Port Talbot Town (H)
  • Fri 27 Sep: Prestatyn Town (A)
  • Sat 5 Oct:  The New Saints (H) LIVE S4/C
  • Sun 13 Oct: Aberystwyth Town (H)
  • Fri 18 Oct: Bangor City (A)
  • Fri 25 Oct: Rhyl FC (H)
  • Fri 1 Nov:  Prestatyn Town (H)
  • Fri 8 Nov:  Aberystwyth Town (A)
  • Fri 15 Nov: Bangor City (H)
  • Sat 23 Nov: Carmarthen Town (A)
  • Fri 29 Nov: Bala Town (H)
  • Sat 14 Dec: Afan Lido (H)
  • Sat 21 Dec: Newtown AFC (A)
  • Thu 26 Dec: Gap Connah's Quay (A)
  • Wed 1 Jan:  Gap Connah's Quay (H)
  • Sat 4 Jan:  Port Talbot Town (A)
  • Sat 18 Jan: The New Saints (H)