Fixtures and results 2019/20

Saturday 2 November 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 1 : 5 Aberystwyth Attendance 245
14:30 Attendance 245
Saturday 9 November 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 1 : 2 Penybont Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Friday 15 November 2019 20:00 JD Cymru Premier
Bala Town 1 : 0 Airbus UK Maes Tegid
20:00 Maes Tegid
Saturday 30 November 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 0 : 12 The New Saints Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Friday 6 December 2019 19:45 Welsh Cup
Colwyn Bay 1 : 0 Airbus UK Llanelian Road
19:45 Llanelian Road
Friday 13 December 2019 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Caernarfon 5 : 0 Airbus UK The Oval
19:45 The Oval
Saturday 21 December 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 1 : 1 Cefn Druids Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Thursday 26 December 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Connah's Quay 2 : 1 Airbus UK Deeside Stadium
14:30 Deeside Stadium
Monday 30 December 2019 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 0 : 4 Connah's Quay Hollingsworth Group Stadium
19:45 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 11 January 2020 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Carmarthen 2 : 2 Airbus UK Richmond Park
14:30 Richmond Park
Saturday 18 January 2020 17:15 JD Cymru Premier
Newtown 0 : 0 Airbus UK Latham Park
17:15 Latham Park
Friday 7 February 2020 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 2 : 3 Cefn Druids The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
19:45 The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Friday 14 February 2020 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Aberystwyth 5 : 3 Airbus UK Park Avenue
19:45 Park Avenue
Saturday 22 February 2020 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Cardiff Met 1 : 1 Airbus UK Cardiff Met Cyncoed Campus
14:30 Cardiff Met Cyncoed Campus
Saturday 7 March 2020 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Carmarthen - : - Airbus UK Richmond Park
14:30 Richmond Park
Saturday 14 March 2020 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Penybont The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Friday 20 March 2020 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Cefn Druids - : - Airbus UK The Rock
19:45 The Rock
Saturday 28 March 2020 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Aberystwyth The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 11 April 2020 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Cardiff Met The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 18 April 2020 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Carmarthen The Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 The Hollingsworth Group Stadium

Club partners