Fixtures and results 2019/20

Saturday, 6 July 2019
14:30 Airbus UK 2 : 3 Ilkeston Town Hollingsworth Group Stadium , Friendly
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium , Friendly
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
19:30 Airbus UK 5 : 2 Buckley Town Hollingsworth Group Stadium , Friendly
19:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium , Friendly
Friday, 12 July 2019
19:30 Airbus UK 2 : 2 Gresford Ath Hollingsworth Group Stadium , Friendly
19:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium , Friendly
Saturday, 20 July 2019
14:30 Airbus UK 6 : 2 Glossop N End Hollingsworth Group Stadium , Friendly
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium , Friendly
Friday, 26 July 2019
19:30 FC Oswestry 0 : 2 Airbus UK Park Hall , Friendly
19:30 Park Hall , Friendly
Saturday, 3 August 2019
15:00 Droylsden 3 : 1 Airbus UK Butchers Arms , Friendly
15:00 Butchers Arms , Friendly
Saturday, 10 August 2019
14:30 Airbus UK 4 : 0 Llanfair United Attendance 161 , Nathaniel MG Cup
14:30 Attendance 161 , Nathaniel MG Cup
Friday, 16 August 2019
19:45 Airbus UK 1 : 2 Bala Town Attendance 417 , JD Cymru Premier
19:45 Attendance 417 , JD Cymru Premier
Friday, 23 August 2019
19:45 Cefn Druids 3 : 1 Airbus UK Attendance 385 , JD Cymru Premier
19:45 Attendance 385 , JD Cymru Premier
Monday, 26 August 2019
14:30 Cardiff Met 1 : 0 Airbus UK Attendance 253 , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 Attendance 253 , JD Cymru Premier
Friday, 30 August 2019
20:00 Airbus UK 2 : 3 Caernarfon Attendance 397 , JD Cymru Premier
20:00 Attendance 397 , JD Cymru Premier
Saturday, 7 September 2019
14:30 Aberystwyth 1 : 2 Airbus UK Attendance 306 , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 Attendance 306 , JD Cymru Premier
Saturday, 14 September 2019
14:30 Airbus UK 0 : 1 Barry Town Attendance 240 , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 Attendance 240 , JD Cymru Premier
Saturday, 21 September 2019
14:30 Penybont 3 : 1 Airbus UK KYMCO Stadium , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 KYMCO Stadium , JD Cymru Premier
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
19:45 Flint Town 2 : 1 Airbus UK Cae-y-Castell , Nathaniel MG Cup
19:45 Cae-y-Castell , Nathaniel MG Cup
Saturday, 28 September 2019
14:30 Airbus UK 1 : 0 Carmarthen Attendance 234 , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 Attendance 234 , JD Cymru Premier
Saturday, 5 October 2019
14:30 Airbus UK 1 : 1 Cardiff Met Attendance 238 , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 Attendance 238 , JD Cymru Premier
Saturday, 12 October 2019
14:30 The New Saints 6 : 2 Airbus UK Park Hall , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 Park Hall , JD Cymru Premier
Saturday, 19 October 2019
14:30 Airbus UK 2 : 0 Newtown Hollingsworth Group Stadium , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium , JD Cymru Premier
Saturday, 26 October 2019
14:30 Barry Town 2 : 0 Airbus UK Jenner Park , JD Cymru Premier
14:30 Jenner Park , JD Cymru Premier

Club partners

 

CP MACRON