Fixtures and results 2019/20

Saturday 6 July 2019 14:30 Friendly
Airbus UK 2 : 3 Ilkeston Town Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Tuesday 9 July 2019 19:30 Friendly
Airbus UK 5 : 2 Buckley Town Hollingsworth Group Stadium
19:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Friday 12 July 2019 19:30 Friendly
Airbus UK 2 : 2 Gresford Ath Hollingsworth Group Stadium
19:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 20 July 2019 14:30 Friendly
Airbus UK 6 : 2 Glossop N End Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Friday 26 July 2019 19:30 Friendly
FC Oswestry 0 : 2 Airbus UK Park Hall
19:30 Park Hall
Saturday 3 August 2019 15:00 Friendly
Droylsden 3 : 1 Airbus UK Butchers Arms
15:00 Butchers Arms
Saturday 10 August 2019 14:30 Nathaniel MG Cup
Airbus UK 4 : 0 Llanfair United Attendance 161
14:30 Attendance 161
Friday 16 August 2019 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 1 : 2 Bala Town Attendance 417
19:45 Attendance 417
Friday 23 August 2019 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Cefn Druids 3 : 1 Airbus UK Attendance 385
19:45 Attendance 385
Monday 26 August 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Cardiff Met 1 : 0 Airbus UK Attendance 253
14:30 Attendance 253
Friday 30 August 2019 20:00 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 2 : 3 Caernarfon Attendance 397
20:00 Attendance 397
Saturday 7 September 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Aberystwyth 1 : 2 Airbus UK Attendance 306
14:30 Attendance 306
Saturday 14 September 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 0 : 1 Barry Town Attendance 240
14:30 Attendance 240
Saturday 21 September 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Penybont 3 : 1 Airbus UK KYMCO Stadium
14:30 KYMCO Stadium
Tuesday 24 September 2019 19:45 Nathaniel MG Cup
Flint Town - : - Airbus UK Cae-y-Castell
19:45 Cae-y-Castell
Saturday 28 September 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Carmarthen Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 5 October 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Cardiff Met Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 12 October 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
The New Saints - : - Airbus UK Park Hall
14:30 Park Hall
Saturday 19 October 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Newtown Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 26 October 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Barry Town - : - Airbus UK Jenner Park
14:30 Jenner Park

Club partners