TEN members of last season's first team squad have committed for next season's assault on the Huws Gray Alliance title.

They are goalkeeper Dave Roberts, defenders Steve Tomassen, Curtis Strong and Danny Taylor, midfielders Kristian Platt, Lewis Buckley, Nathan Quirk, Ryan Edwards and Ashley Williams, and frontman James Hooper.

Management duo Steve O'Shaugnessy and Andy Thomas as hopeful of adding two more forwards once the transfer window opens.

Meanwhile, Abou Sanogo and Alfons Fosu-Mensah have left the club.

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.


JD Welsh Premier League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016