Fixtures and results 2019/20

Saturday 6 July 2019 14:30 Friendly
Airbus UK 2 : 3 Ilkeston Town Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Tuesday 9 July 2019 19:30 Friendly
Airbus UK 5 : 2 Buckley Town Hollingsworth Group Stadium
19:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Friday 12 July 2019 19:30 Friendly
Airbus UK 2 : 2 Gresford Ath Hollingsworth Group Stadium
19:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 20 July 2019 14:30 Friendly
Airbus UK 6 : 2 Glossop N End Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Friday 26 July 2019 19:30 Friendly
FC Oswestry 0 : 2 Airbus UK Park Hall
19:30 Park Hall
Saturday 3 August 2019 15:00 Friendly
Droylsden 3 : 1 Airbus UK Butchers Arms
15:00 Butchers Arms
Saturday 10 August 2019 14:30 Nathaniel MG Cup
Airbus UK 4 : 0 Llanfair United Attendance 161
14:30 Attendance 161
Friday 16 August 2019 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK 1 : 2 Bala Town Attendance 417
19:45 Attendance 417
Friday 23 August 2019 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
Cefn Druids - : - Airbus UK The Rock
19:45 The Rock
Monday 26 August 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Cardiff Met - : - Airbus UK Cyncoed Stadium
14:30 Cyncoed Stadium
Friday 30 August 2019 20:00 JD Cymru Premier LIVE S4C
Airbus UK - : - Caernarfon Hollingsworth Group Stadium
20:00 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 7 September 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Aberystwyth - : - Airbus UK Park Avenue
14:30 Park Avenue
Saturday 14 September 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Barry Town Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 21 September 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Penybont - : - Airbus UK KYMCO Stadium
14:30 KYMCO Stadium
Saturday 28 September 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Carmarthen Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 5 October 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Cardiff Met Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Wednesday 16 October 2019 19:45 JD Cymru Premier
The New Saints - : - Airbus UK Park Hall
19:45 Park Hall
Saturday 19 October 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Newtown Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Saturday 26 October 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Barry Town - : - Airbus UK Jenner Park
14:30 Jenner Park
Saturday 2 November 2019 14:30 JD Cymru Premier
Airbus UK - : - Aberystwyth Hollingsworth Group Stadium
14:30 Hollingsworth Group Stadium