LLANDUDNO will visit the Hollingsworth Group Stadium on Tuesday 25 July for a pre-season friendly with a 7,30pm kick-off.

The Wingmakers will also host Shifnal Town on Saturday 15 July (2.30) and then visit Warrington Town on Saturday 5 August.

The first game of pre-season, against Whitchurch Alport, has now been brought forward to Friday 30 June (7.30).

The latest list of pre-season games is as follows:

Fri 30 Jun 2017 Friendly Whitchurch Alport H 19:30
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Friendly Shifnal Town H 14:30
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Friendly Connah's Quay Nomads H 14:30
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Friendly Llandudno FC H 19:30
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Friendly Runcorn Town H 14:30
Tue 1 Aug 2017 Friendly Colwyn Bay A 19:45
Sat 5 Aug 2017 Friendly Warrington Town A 15:00
29/30 Aug 2017 Nathaniel MG Cup Cefn Druids H TBA

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016