AIRBUS open their phase two fixtures in the Welsh Premier League with a visit to Llandudno on Saturday 30 January, a match which will be shown live on S4C with a 5.15pm kick-off.

The Seasiders completed a double over the Wingmakers in the first phase, so Andy Preece will be looking for an improvement at Maesdu Park in a game which brings together the league's two leading scorers, Marc Williams of Llandudno (14 goals) and Tony Gray of Airbus (15).

The other fixtures are as follows:

  • Saturday 13 February: Bala Town (home) 2.30pm
  • Saturday 20 February: Gap Connah's Quay (home) 2.30pm
  • Saturday 27 February: The New Saints (away) 2.30pm
  • Saturday 12 March: Newtown AFC (away) 2.30pm
  • Saturday 19 March: Llandudno FC (home) 2.30pm
  • Friday 25 March: Bala Town (away) 7.45pm
  • Friday 8 April: Gap Connah's Quay (away) 7.30pm
  • Saturday 16 April: The New Saints (home) 2.30pm
  • Saturday 23 April: Newtown AFC (home) 5.15pm

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07793 358155
Press 07710 164016