CARMARTHEN Town will be the visitors to the Hollingsworth Group Stadium when the new season of the Dafabet Welsh Premier League gets under way on Saturday 22 August.
Last season the Old Gold were defeated 2-0 in Broughton thanks to goals from Matty McGinn and a Tom Field penalty.
The Wingmakers are next in action on Bank Holiday Monday in a live TV game against Bala Town at Maes Tegid (kick-off 15:45) before returning to home to host Bangor City on Friday 5 September.
S4C plans live coverage of two more Airbus games, at home to The New Saints on 19 September and away to TNS in November.
The traditional festive fixtures are once again with Flintshire neighbours Gap Connah's Quay at the Deeside Stadium on Boxing Day and at home on New Year's Day.
Full fixture list for Phase 1:

Saturday 22 August 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Carmarthen Town (14:30)
Monday 31 August 2015: Bala Town v Airbus UK Broughton (15:45) LIVE S4C
Friday 4 September 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Bangor City (19:30)
Friday 11 September 2015: Aberystwyth Town v Airbus UK Broughton (19:45)
Saturday 19 September 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v The New Saints (17:15) LIVE S4C
Tuesday 22 September 2015: Newtown AFC v Airbus UK Broughton (19:30)
Saturday 26 September 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Haverfordwest County (14:30)
Saturday 3 October 2015: Llandudno FC v Airbus UK Broughton (14:30)
Tuesday 6 October 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Newtown AFC (19:30)
Saturday 10 October 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Port Talbot Town (14:30)
Friday 16 October 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Llandudno FC (19:30)
Friday 23 October 2015: Rhyl FC v Airbus UK Broughton (19:30)
Saturday 31 October 2015: Carmarthen Town v Airbus UK Broughton (14:30)
Friday 6 November 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Bala Town (19:30)
Friday 13 November 2015: Bangor City v Airbus UK Broughton (19:30)
Friday 20 November 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Aberystwyth Town (19:30)
Saturday 28 November 2015: The New Saints v Airbus UK Broughton (17:15) LIVE S4C
Friday 11 December 2015: Airbus UK Broughton v Rhyl FC (19:30)
Saturday 19 December 2015: Haverfordwest County v Airbus UK Broughton (14:30)
Saturday 26 December 2015: Gap Connah's Quay v Airbus UK Broughton (14:30)
Friday 1 January 2016: Airbus UK Broughton v Gap Connah's Quay (14:30)
Saturday 17 January 2016: Port Talbot Town v Airbus UK Broughton (17:15)

Photo: A Tom Field penalty secured last season's victory over the Old Gold.

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016