THE Wingmakers have been handed three consecutive home games in the second phase of Welsh Premier League fixtures announced today.

Airbus start life in the Championship Conference with a live TV showdown against Europa League rivals Bala Town on Sunday February 1 with a one o'clock kick-off.

A fortnight later, Aberystwyth Town visit the Hollingworth Group Stadium on Valentine's Day, Saturday February 14.

The following Saturday, the Wingmakers then are at home to Port Talbot Town but the downside to the home comforts in the opening matches is a run of no less than five consecutive away games.

Airbus then finish the season with two home fixtures.

The full list is as follows:
Sunday 1 February (1.00pm) LIVE S4C
Airbus UK Broughton v Bala Town
Saturday 14 February (2.30pm)
Airbus UK Broughton v Aberystwyth Town
Saturday 21 February
Airbus UK Broughton v Port Talbot Town
Sunday 1 March (4.00pm) LIVE S4C
The New Saints v Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 14 March
Carmarthen Town or Newtown AFC v Airbus UK Broughton
Friday 20 March
Bala Town v Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 28 March
Aberystwyth Town v Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 11 April
Port Talbot Town v Airbus UK Broughton
Saturday 18 April
Airbus UK Broughton v The New Saints
Sunday 26 April
Airbus UK Broughton v Carmarthen Town or Newtown AFC

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016