PORT Talbot Town will visit the Hollingsworth Group Stadium to bring up the curtain on the new Welsh Premier season.

Manager Jarred Harvey will bring his new-look Steelmen on Saturday 23 August as the league again kicks-off with a Bank Holiday double header.

Two days later, the Wingmakers are at Maes Tegid to face Bala Town.

The festive double header is again a Flintshire derby with Gap Connah's Quay at the Airfield on Boxing Day, with the reverse fixture on New Year's Day.

The first phase is scheduled to finish with a full round of games on Sunday 18 January with Airbus away at Belle Vue to face Rhyl.

Airbus fixtures in full:

  • Saturday 23 Augugst: Port Talbot Town (H)
  • Monday 25 August: Bala Town (A)
  • Friday 29 August: Newtown AFC (H)
  • Friday 5 September: Bangor City (A)
  • Saturday 13 September: Prestatyn Town (A)
  • Saturday 20 September: Carmarthen Town (H)
  • Friday 26 September: Cefn Druids (A)
  • Saturday 4 October: The New Saints (H)
  • Friday 11 October: Aberystwyth Town (A)
  • Saturday 18 October: Rhyl FC (H)
  • Saturday 25 October: Cefn Druids (H)
  • Friday 31 October: The New Saints (A)
  • Sunday 9 November: Port Talbot Town (A)
  • Saturday 15 November: Bala Town (H)
  • Saturday 22 November: Newtown AFC (A)
  • Saturday 6 December: Bangor City (H)
  • Saturday 13 December: Prestatyn Town (H)
  • Saturday 20 December: Carmarthen Town (A)
  • Friday 26 December: Gap Connah's Quay (H)
  • Thursday 1 January: Gap Connah's Quay (A)
  • Friday 9 January: Aberystwyth Town (H)
  • Sunday 18 January: Rhyl FC (A)

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Dafabet Welsh Premier League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07793 358155
Press 07710 164016