WITH the Aberystwyth point deduction situation now resolved, the second phase fixtures for Airbus UK Broughton are now complete, as follows:

Fri 14 February: Bangor City (A)
Mon 17 February: Rhyl FC (A)
Sat 22 February: The New Saints (H) Live S4/C 3.45pm
Sat 8 March: Carmarthen Town (A)
Sat 15 March: Newtown AFC (H)
Fri 21 March: Rhyl FC (H)
Fri 28 March: Bangor City (H)
Sat 12 April: The New Saints (A)
Sat 19 April: Carmarthen Town (H)
Sat 26 April: Newtown AFC (A)

The first phase fixture at home to gap Connah's Quay has yet to be re-arranged.

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016