FURTHER good news from The Airfield is that Airbus UK Broughton FC is pleased to announce an intriguing `Summer of Football` Pre Season Campaign.
There is a triple delight for Airbus Supporters/ local supporters with news
Everton FC- Sat 17th July 3pm
Chester FC-Tuesday 20th July 7.30pm
Wrexham FC- Wednesday 28th July 7.30pm
All 3 are to visit the Airfield in July.  To entice Supporters to visit all 3 games Airbus UK Broughton FC are to offer a Special Package - £12 for all 3 matches!
Ticket information for Everton 3for2 Ticket Offer please call – 01244 522302
Prices on the day or evening of each game will remain at £6 Adults £3 Concessions for those who have not purchased a ticket in advance, with Airbus UK Broughton donating half of the gate for the Chester FC match to Chester FC.
Full Airbus UK Broughton FC Pre Season Schedule:
Cefn Druids – Plaskynaston Lane – Wednesday 30th June – 7.15pm
Llangollen Town – The Airfield – Wednesday 7th July – 7.30pm
Winsford United – Barton Stadium – Saturday 10th July – 3.00pm
Ellesmere Rangers – Beech Grove- Wednesday 14th July – 7.30pm
Everton FC – The Airfield – Saturday 17th July – 3.00pm
Chester FC – The Airfield – Tuesday 20th July – 7.30pm
Porthmadog FC -  Y Traeth – Saturday 24th July – 2.30pm
Wrexham FC – The Airfield – Wednesday 28th July- 7.30pm
Droylsden FC – The Airfield – Saturday 31st July – 3.00pm
Buckley Town – Globe Way – Tuesday 3rd August – 7.30pm
AFC Fylde – The Airfield – Saturday 7th August – 3.00pm

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016