PLEASE NOTE THAT LEAGUE FIXTURES ARE PROVISIONAL AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Friendly Whitchurch Alport H
L
1-3
Sat 8 Jul 2017 Friendly Vauxhall Motors A
W
1-8
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Friendly Shifnal Town H
W
2-1
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Friendly Connah's Quay Nomads H D 2-2
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Friendly Runcorn Town H D 2-2
Tue 1 Aug 2017 Friendly Colwyn Bay A L 3-2
Sat 5 Aug 2017 Friendly Warrington Town A L 3-1
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Llandudno Junction H W 1-0
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Huws Gray Alliance FC Queens Park A L 0-4
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Gresford Athletic H W 3-2
Sat 26 Aug 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Holywell Town A   14:30
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Nathaniel MG Cup Cefn Druids H   19:45
Sat 9 Sep 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Guilsfield FC H   14:30
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Penrhyncoch A   14:30
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Flint Town United H   19:30
Sat 23 Sep 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Porthmadog FC A   14:30
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Ruthin Town H   14:30
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Caersws FC H   14:30
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Huws Gray Alliance League Cup Ruthin Town H   14:30
Sat 28 Oct 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Rhyl FC A   14:30
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Caernarfon Town H   14:30
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Denbigh Town A   14:30
Sat 9 Dec 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Holyhead Hotspur H   14:30
Sat 16 Dec 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Llandudno Junction A   14:30
Tue 26 Dec 2017 Huws Gray Alliance Gresford Athletic A   14:30
Sat 30 Dec 2017 Huws Gray Alliance FC Queens Park H   14:30
Sat 13 Jan 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Guilsfield FC A   14:30
Sat 20 Jan 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Penrhyncoch H   14:30
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Flint Town United A   14:30
Sat 3 Feb 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Porthmadog FC H   14:30
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Ruthin Town A   14:30
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Caersws FC A   14:30
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Rhyl FC H   14:30
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Caernarfon Town A   14:30
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Denbigh Town H   14:30
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Holywell Town H   14:30
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Huws Gray Alliance Holyhead Hotspur A   14:30

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016