Airbus score shown first
Date
Competition Opponent H/A Res
Att
Sat 24 Aug 2013 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town H 1-0 178
Mon 26 Aug 2013 Welsh Premier League Bala Town A 2-1 244
Sat 31 Aug 2013 Welsh Premier League Afan Lido A 3-1 153
Sat 7 Sep 2013 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC H 6-1 225
Sat 14 Sep 2013 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC A 2-2 469
Sat 21 Sep 2013 Welsh Premier League Port Talbot Town H 3-0 167
Fri 27 Sep 2013 Welsh Premier League Prestatyn Town A 3-2 447
Sat 5 Oct 2013 Welsh Premier League The New Saints H 1-1 505
Sun 13 Oct 2013 Welsh Premier League Aberystwyth Town H 4-1 301
Fri 18 Oct 2013 Welsh Premier League Bangor City A 1-0 635
Tue 22 Oct 2013 League Cup The New Saints H 2-1 239
Sat 2 Nov 2013 Welsh Premier League Prestatyn Town H 2-0 255
Fri 8 Nov 2013 Welsh Premier League Aberystwyth Town A 1-2 408
Tue 12 Nov 2013 League Cup Bala Town A 1-2 167
Fri 15 Nov 2013 Welsh Premier League Bangor City H 0-1 377
Sat 23 Nov 2013 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town A 1-0 241
Tue 26 Nov 2013 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC H 2-2 281
Fri 29 Nov 2013 Welsh Premier League Bala Town H 2-1 262
Sat 14 Dec 2013 Welsh Premier League Afan Lido H 2-0 171
Sat 21 Dec 2013 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC A 2-2 223
Thu 26 Dec 2013 Welsh Premier League Gap Connah's Quay A 2-1 216
Sat 4 Jan 2014 Welsh Premier League Port Talbot Town A 1-1 170
Sat 18 Jan 2014 Welsh Premier League The New Saints A 1-1 512
Mon 17 Feb 2014 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC A 0-2 579
Sat 22 Feb 2014 Welsh Premier League The New Saints H 1-1 195
Tue 25 Feb 2014 Welsh Premier League Bangor City A 4-2 341
Sat 8 Mar 2014 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town A 2-1 263
Sat 15 Mar 2014 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC H 1-0 202
Fri 21 Mar 2014 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC H 2-1 296
Tue 25 Mar 2014 Welsh Premier League Gap Connah's Quay H 1-2 175
Sat 29 Mar 2014 Welsh Premier League Bangor City H 0-1 273
Sat 12 Apr 2014 Welsh Premier League The New Saints A 1-1 436
Sat 19 Apr 2014 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town H 1-2 210
Sat 26 Apr 2014 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC A 1-1 282

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Dafabet Welsh Premier League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07793 358155
Press 07710 164016