Airbus score shown first
Date
Competition Opponent H/A Res
Att
Sun 16 Aug 2009 Welsh Premier League Llanelli AFC A 2-2 281
Tue 18 Aug 2009 League Cup Prestatyn Town A 2-2 246
Fri 21 Aug 2009 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC H 2-2 351
Tue 25 Aug 2009 League Cup Rhyl FC H 1-2 131
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Welsh Premier League The New Saints A 1-2 231
Sun 6 Sep 2009 Welsh Premier League Haverfordwest Cty H 3-1 214
Wed 9 Sep 2009 League Cup Prestatyn Town H 0-2 91
Sat 12 Sep 2009 Welsh Premier League Aberystwyth Town A 3-0 257
Fri 18 Sep 2009 Welsh Premier League Technogroup Welshpool H 1-2 178
Tue 22 Sep 2009 League Cup Rhyl FC A 0-4 305
Fri 25 Sep 2009 Welsh Premier League Prestatyn Town A 2-2 359
Sat 10 Oct 2009 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town H 2-2 92
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Welsh Premier League Caersws FC A 4-0 122
Sat 24 Oct 2009 Welsh Premier League Port Talbot Town A 1-2 157
Fri 6 Nov 2009 Welsh Premier League Gap Connah's Quay H 4-0 193
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC H 2-0 114
Sat 28 Nov 2009 Welsh Premier League Porthmadog FC A 1-0 209
Fri 4 Dec 2009 Welsh Premier League Bala Town H 0-1 201
Sun 13 Dec 2009 Welsh Premier League Neath FC A 0-0 176
Sat 26 Dec 2009 Welsh Premier League Cefn Druids H 1-1 212
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Welsh Premier League Haverfordwest Cty A 1-1 201
Tue 26 Jan 2010 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC A 1-2 284
Sat 6 Feb 2010 Welsh Premier League Aberystwyth Town H 2-0 146
Tue 9 Feb 2010 Welsh Premier League Llanelli AFC H 0-1 240
Fri 12 Feb 2010 Welsh Premier League Technogroup Welshpool A 0-0 118
Wed 24 Feb 2010 Welsh Premier League The New Saints H 0-0 123
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town A 1-0 273
Sat 6 Mar 2010 Welsh Premier League Caersws FC H 3-0 142
Wed 10 Mar 2010 Welsh Premier League Cefn Druids A 1-1 74
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Welsh Premier League Port Talbot Town H 0-0 127
Fri 19 Mar 2010 Welsh Premier League Gap Connah's Quay A 1-0 202
Wed 24 Mar 2010 Welsh Premier League Bangor City H 1-5 241
Sat 3 Apr 2010 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC A 3-3 192
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Welsh Premier League Porthmadog FC H 1-2 157
Tue 13 Apr 2010 Welsh Premier League Bangor City A 0-3 282
Fri 16 Apr 2010 Welsh Premier League Bala Town A 2-1 415
Wed 21 Apr 2010 Welsh Premier League Prestatyn Town H 2-0 202
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Welsh Premier League Neath FC H 1-1 159

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016