Airbus score shown first
Date
Competition Opponent H/A Res
Att
Sat 13 Aug 2005 League Cup Cefn Druids A 5-2 127
Sat 20 Aug 2005 League Cup Porthmadog FC A 3-2 147
Sat 27 Aug 2005 Welsh Premier League Grange Quins H 3-0 143
Tue 30 Aug 2005 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC H 1-2 346
Sun 4 Sep 2005 Welsh Premier League Haverfordwest Cty A 1-1 193
Sat 17 Sep 2005 Welsh Premier League Caernarfon Town A 1-0 219
Tue 20 Sep 2005 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC H 0-2 167
Sat 24 Sep 2005 Welsh Premier League Llanelli AFC H 1-0 106
Wed 5 Oct 2005 League Cup Rhyl FC H 3-2 232
Fri 7 Oct 2005 Welsh Premier League Technogroup Welshpool A 3-3 156
Fri 14 Oct 2005 Welsh Premier League The New Saints H 0-5 240
Sat 22 Oct 2005 Welsh Premier League Port Talbot Town A 0-4 164
Fri 28 Oct 2005 Welsh Premier League Bangor City H 2-1 240
Sat 12 Nov 2005 Welsh Premier League Caersws FC A 1-3 201
Sat 19 Nov 2005 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town H 1-3 92
Fri 25 Nov 2005 Welsh Premier League Gap Connah's Quay A 0-3 184
Wed 7 Dec 2005 League Cup The New Saints H 1-2 107
Sat 10 Dec 2005 Welsh Premier League Porthmadog FC A 1-3 167
Sat 17 Dec 2005 Welsh Premier League Aberystwyth Town A 2-2 292
Tue 20 Dec 2005 League Cup The New Saints A 0-2 203
Mon 26 Dec 2005 Welsh Premier League Cefn Druids H 3-2 137
Mon 2 Jan 2006 Welsh Premier League Cefn Druids A 0-0 235
Sat 7 Jan 2006 Welsh Premier League Grange Quins A 1-0 142
Fri 13 Jan 2006 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC A 1-1 536
Sat 21 Jan 2006 Welsh Premier League Haverfordwest Cty H 1-2 121
Sat 28 Jan 2006 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC A 3-0 182
Tue 7 Feb 2006 Welsh Premier League Caernarfon Town H 1-2 159
Sat 11 Feb 2006 Welsh Premier League Llanelli AFC A 0-3 309
Fri 17 Feb 2006 Welsh Premier League Technogroup Welshpool H 0-2 140
Sun 26 Feb 2006 Welsh Premier League The New Saints A 0-3 353
Tue 14 Mar 2006 Welsh Premier League Bangor City A 2-1 195
Fri 17 Mar 2006 Welsh Premier League Caersws FC H 1-1 135
Sat 25 Mar 2006 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town A 1-2 210
Fri 31 Mar 2006 Welsh Premier League Gap Connah's Quay H 2-2 172
Sat 8 Apr 2006 Welsh Premier League Cwmbran Town A 1-1 102
Tue 11 Apr 2006 Welsh Premier League Porthmadog FC H 0-1 137
Mon 17 Apr 2006 Welsh Premier League Port Talbot Town H 0-1 107
Sat 22 Apr 2006 Welsh Premier League Aberystwyth Town H 0-1 118
Sat 29 Apr 2006 Welsh Premier League Cwmbran Town H 1-3 104

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07586 747088
Press 07710 164016