Airbus score shown first
Date
Competition Opponent H/A Res
Att
Sat 14 Aug 2004 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC A 1-0 210
Tue 17 Aug 2004 League Cup Technogroup Welshpool H 1-5 201
Sat 28 Aug 2004 Welsh Premier League Haverfordwest Cty A 1-6 371
Tue 31 Aug 2004 League Cup Technogroup Welshpool A 0-2 120
Sat 4 Sep 2004 Welsh Premier League Cwmbran Town H 0-1 94
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Welsh Premier League The New Saints H 0-6 200
Sat 25 Sep 2004 Welsh Premier League Aberystwyth Town A 0-1 301
Fri 8 Oct 2004 Welsh Premier League Caernarfon Town H 1-1 203
Fri 15 Oct 2004 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC A 0-2 649
Sat 23 Oct 2004 Welsh Premier League Caersws FC H 0-3 130
Sat 30 Oct 2004 Welsh Premier League Afan Lido H 1-4 109
Sat 13 Nov 2004 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town A 0-3 331
Fri 19 Nov 2004 Welsh Premier League Technogroup Welshpool A 1-2 90
Sat 27 Nov 2004 Welsh Premier League Porthmadog FC H 0-1 151
Sat 4 Dec 2004 Welsh Premier League Bangor City A 0-5 377
Fri 10 Dec 2004 Welsh Premier League Gap Connah's Quay H 3-3 150
Sat 18 Dec 2004 Welsh Premier League Newtown AFC H 2-2 121
Mon 27 Dec 2004 Welsh Premier League Cefn Druids A 2-2 202
Fri 7 Jan 2005 Welsh Premier League Cefn Druids H 1-2 251
Sat 15 Jan 2005 Welsh Premier League Haverfordwest Cty H 1-2 132
Sat 22 Jan 2005 Welsh Premier League Cwmbran Town A 4-4 125
Sat 29 Jan 2005 Welsh Premier League Port Talbot Town H 3-1 159
Sat 5 Feb 2005 Welsh Premier League Llanelli AFC H 0-3 115
Tue 8 Feb 2005 Welsh Premier League The New Saints A 1-1 279
Sat 12 Feb 2005 Welsh Premier League Aberystwyth Town H 1-2 101
Sat 19 Feb 2005 Welsh Premier League Caernarfon Town A 3-0 168
Fri 25 Feb 2005 Welsh Premier League Rhyl FC H 1-0 380
Sun 27 Feb 2005 Welsh Premier League Llanelli AFC A 2-2 131
Sat 5 Mar 2005 Welsh Premier League Porthmadog FC A 3-3 127
Fri 11 Mar 2005 Welsh Premier League Afan Lido A 0-4 110
Sat 19 Mar 2005 Welsh Premier League Carmarthen Town H 0-1 104
Mon 28 Mar 2005 Welsh Premier League Technogroup Welshpool H 0-2 240
Sun 3 Apr 2005 Welsh Premier League Port Talbot Town A 2-3 125
Fri 8 Apr 2005 Welsh Premier League Bangor City H 0-0 299
Tue 19 Apr 2005 Welsh Premier League Gap Connah's Quay A 2-1 308
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Welsh Premier League Caersws FC A 0-3 303

Airbus UK FC

Not all views expressed on this site are necessarily those of Airbus UK Broughton FC.

All images are copyrighted to their respective owners and may not be reproduced without permission.

Affiliations

Huws Gray Alliance League
Football Association of Wales
North East Wales Football Association

Our address

Hollingsworth Group Stadium
Chester Road, Broughton,
Flintshire, CH4 0DR
Matchday only
01244 528317

Contact us

Administration 01244 522631
Secretary 07950 820334
Commercial 07793 358155
Press 07710 164016